Vorstand

Sigrun Steinmetz
1. Vorsitzende
Sigrun Steinmetz
Tel. d. 04242 5090420
sigrunsteinmetz@web.de

Stefan Körner
2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Körner
Tel. p. 04242 60522
Mobil 0170 2874122
koerner.stefan@web.de

Waltraut Enge
3. Vorsitzende
Waltraut Enge
Tel. p. 04242 1321
ewaltraut@hotmail.com

Johannes Keese
Geschäftsführung
Johannes Keese
Tel. p. 04242 934307
johannes.keese@tussyke.de

Diana Ackerstaff
Schriftführung und Verwaltung:
Diana Ackerstaff
Tel. 04242 6558300
diana.ackerstaff@freenet.de

Ursel Voss
Kasse und Mitgliederverwaltung
Ursel Voss
Tel. 04242 577194
ursel.voss@ewetel.net

Karsten Bödeker
Öffentlichkeit und Presse
Karsten Bödecker
Tel. p. 04242 160620
d. 04231 15217
mobil 0162 1616516
karsten.boedeker@gmx.de

Angela Pawelzik
Sportwartin/Hallenbelegung
Angela Pawelzik
Tel. p. 04203 2777
pawelzik@ewetel.net

Werner Gohl
Gerätewart
Werner Gohl
Tel. p. 04242 933515
werner.gohl@avacon.de

Tim Bunselmeyer
Jugendwart
Tim Bunselmeyer
Tel. d. 0172-4487465
tim.bunselmeyer@tussyke.de